The Fur.

The Fur. is a Taiwan-based dream/indie pop band founded in late 2016 by members Zero (synth/guitar/drum), Sava (vocal/guitar), and Ren (bass). Musically, The Fur. combines 80s synthesizers and catchy rhythms to compose dreamy synth-pop and indie rock vibe. Their delightful melody delivers the fun to listeners.

With the debut album Town released in 2018, The Fur. was nominated as Best New Artist by the 30th Golden Melody Awards; Best New Artist by the 10th Golden Indie Melody Awards; and their song "Short Stay" as Best Alternative Pop Single by the 10th Golden Indie Melody Awards in November 2019.

Outside Taiwan, The Fur. had their first appearance at SXSW 2019 in Austin, the U.S., and played at Primavera Sound (pro) Barcelona, Focus Wales Wrexham, and Cat Expo Bangkok in 2018. The Fur. is currently preparing for their second LP expected to release in 2020